Kapampangan Ku Pagmaragul Ku (KKPK) International Inc.

Founded :September 18, 2011 

SEC Company Registration No.: CN201410832

Email Address: inquiry@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Officers Directory

FOUNDER / CHAIRMAN

Jetlee Y. Tiongco

jetlee.tiongco@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

BOARD OF ADMINISTRATORS

Karen Kate Tanciangco
Officer in Charge Guagua, Pampanga

karen.tanciangco@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Joanne Mercado
Officer in Charge Guagua, Pampanga

joanne.mercado@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Rachelle Ann Canilao

Officer in Charge Porac, Pampanga

rachelle.canilao@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Marvin M. Aguilar
Officer in Charge San Fernando Pampanga

marvin.aguilar@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Reygie J. Garcia

Officer in Charge Minalin, Pampanga

reygie.garcia@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Ryan M. Valencia

Officer in Charge Sta Rita, Pampanga

ryan.valencia@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Marivic C. Villero

marivic.villero@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Officer in Charge San Fernando Pampanga

Patrick M. Suba
Officer in Charge Floridablanca, Pampanga

patrick.suba@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Janice L. Pagsanjan

janice.pagsanjan@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Officer in Charge Porac Pampanga

Julie C. Palabasan
Officer in Charge Kuwait

julie.palabasan@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Sarah M. Miranda
Officer in Charge Riyadh KSA

sarah.miranda@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Raquel F. Santiago
Officer in Charge Charge Macau

raquel.santiago@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

May C. Kanai
Officer in Charge Japan

may.kanai@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Teresita T. Calalang
Officer in Charge Israel

teresita.calalang@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Charisce Ann L. Reyes

Officer in Charge Singapore

charisce.reyes@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

April Deeleene C. Alipio

Officer in Charge New Zealand

april.alipio@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Joced S. Gomez

Officer in Charge Dubai

joced.gomez@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com

Marites P. Aguilar

Officer in Charge Hong Kong

marites.aguilar@kapampangankupagmaragulkuintl.com